Battery LabFactory Braunschweig

Battery LabFactory Braunschweig Sustainable Circular Production of Batteries The BLB is a research center of the TU Braunschweig. The research spectrum covers the entire value-added cycle from material production to cell manufacturing and recycling to close the material cycle. The competences of 9 institutes of the TU Braunschweig, the TU Clausthal, the Leibniz Universität Hannover, […]

Fraunhofer Allianz Batterien

© Fraunhofer ISIT© Fraunhofer ICT© Fraunhofer ILT © Fraunhofer ISIT© Fraunhofer ICT© Fraunhofer ILT Fraunhofer Battery Alliance Welcome to the Fraunhofer Battery Alliance High-performance batteries are key components in mobile and stationary electrically powered applications and are also the most complex elements in these systems. Particularly in high energy and output ranges, the durability and […]


Welcome to HI MS Helmholtz Institute Münster! As the lifeblood of every battery cell, the electrolyte ensures that all components work effectively together. By electrolyte research, Helmholtz Institute Münster makes a significant contribution to the success of mobility and energy transition. When researching and developing innovative battery cell technologies, scientists at HI MS also ask […]

Meet Batterieforschungszentrum / Universität Münster

MEET (Münster Electrochemical Energy Technology) MEET – Where science MEETs industry Was können wir für Sie tun? MEET (Münster Electrochemical Energy Technology) ist das Batterieforschungszentrum der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster. Hier arbeitet ein internationales Team von rund 140 Wissenschaftlern, Ingenieuren und Technikern an der Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer elektrochemischer Energiespeicher mit höherer Energiedichte, längerer Haltbarkeit und […]

Institut für Stromrichtertechnik und Elektrische Antriebe (ISEA)

Institute for Power Electronics and Electrical Drives (ISEA) The Institute for Power Electronics and Electrical Drives (ISEA) was founded in 1965 and has been managed by Univ.-Prof. Dr. ir. Dr. h.c. Rik W. De Doncker since 1996. Today, ISEA is home to the chairs of Power Electronics and Electrical Drives by Prof. De Doncker, of […]