Entries by

,

EEHE 2016

EEHE 2016: Conference on Electrics/Electronics in Hybrid and Electric Vehicles and Electrical Energy Management, June, 8-9 2016, Wiesloch, Germany 15.2.2016 The international EEHE Conference (Electrics / Electronics in Hybrid and Electric Vehicles and Electrical Energy Management) is being held on 8 and 9 June 2016 for the fifth time. Haus der Technik brings together developers, […]

,

The ‘Poster Prize’ Award Presentation will take place at the evening event in the LWL on 26 April.

The Poster Prize Award Presentation will take place on 26 April. Each year the Poster Prize, which is sponsored by the ‘Haus der Technik’, awards the top three scientific posters. This year the Poster Prize will acknowledge the best scientific poster. The setting for the award will be the evening event of the ‘Kraftwerk Batterie’ […]

Best Poster Award Ceremony 2015

The poster award presentation is one of the traditional highlights of the conference „Advanced Battery Power“ which was held in Aachen/Germany this year. The first prize came with a purse of 500 Euros and was won by Daniel Burow, Volkswagen AG, in recognition of his work on “Inhomogeneous Aging Effects during Low-Temperature-Cycling of Graphite Anodes […]

Einträge von

,

EEHE 2016

EEHE 2016: Internationale Fachtagung EEHE (Elektrik / Elektronik in Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeugen und elektrischen Energiemanagement) am 8.-9. Juni 2016 in Wiesloch 15.02.2016: Das Haus der Technik bringt Entwickler, Anwender und Forscher zu den Themenkomplexen „EEHE“ zusammen, die aus der Bündelung der HDT-Tagungen „Energiemanagement und Bordnetze“, „Elektrik / Elektronik in Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeugen“ sowie „Motor Start […]

,

Die Verleihung des Posterpreises findet im Rahmen der Abendveranstaltung am 26. April im LWL statt

Am 26. April 2016 findet die Verleihung des Posterpreises statt. Der Posterpreis wird alljährlich vom Haus der Technik für die drei besten wissenschaftlichen Poster gestiftet. Mit der Preisverleihung werden auch in diesem Jahr wieder die besten wissenschaftlichen Poster gewürdigt. Den Rahmen für die Verleihung bildet die Abendveranstaltung der Tagung Kraftwerk Batterie im LWL-Museum für Kunst […]

Preisverleihung des Posterpreises 2015

  Im Rahmen der internationalen Tagung „Kraftwerk Batterie“ sind auch in diesem Jahr wieder die besten wissenschaftlichen Poster prämiert worden. Den mit 500 Euro dotierten ersten Preis erhielt Daniel Burow von der Volkswagen AG für seine Arbeit über „Inhomogeneous Aging Effects during Low-Temperature-Cycling of Graphite Anodes in Lithium Ion Cells”. Den zweiten Preis gewinnt Joern […]